Exit and Entrance

Quitting is something that is not in my nature. Even the word causes me to get uptight. But sometimes it is the best.

I have really been thinking about my DMP, focusing on accomplishing those items that I really wanted. The first item – to increase my business – was sadly not happening. And then information about Go90Grow came to my attention. And that excited me! There were specific skills to assist me. Just what I needed.

So, that is what I am going to do. I will ‘quit’ one course and enter another.

2 thoughts on “Exit and Entrance

  1. Thanks for your support. Even though I wrote a “I quit” email to MKMMA, I see that my name is still on the website and my login is still valid. Strange. I am happy with my decision to do Go90Grow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

