Week 14 On the horse again

I have slipped rather badly, fallen off the horse pretty hard, but it is time to get up again.

Week 11’s post was eaten by the cyber gremlins. I’m sure I had written about persistence. Week 12 I totally blew off. Week 13 I thought about doing, but I let other things get in the way.

Even the reading has slipped. I loved Scroll 2, but I’m having some trouble with Scroll 3. “I persist until I succeed.” That part is great, but there are so many other negative words besides the long list of words that Og wants to eliminate from his vocabulary. I find it interesting that each of those negative words makes me feel like I am being dragged down.

Looking forward to Scroll 4!

3 thoughts on “Week 14 On the horse again

Leave a Reply

